Shows


JERSEY SHORE FESTIVAL
Saturday, May 18
EJ's Tap House
Seaside Heights, NJ

with BOBAFLEX
Wednesday, June 26
The Vault Music Hall at Greasy Luck
New Bedford, MA

with BOBAFLEX
Thursday, June 27
Knitting Factory
Brooklyn, NY

with BOBAFLEX
Friday, June 28
Chance Theater/ The Loft
Poughkeepsie, NY

with BOBAFLEX
Saturday, June 29
Exhibition Hall
Watertown, NY

with BOBAFLEX
Sunday, June 30
Average Joes
Baldwinsville, NY

with BOBAFLEX
Wednesday, July 3
Dingbatz
Clifton, NJ

with BOBAFLEX
Thursday, July 4
The Rim
Norton, WV

with BOBAFLEX
Friday, July 5
V Club
Huntington, WV

with BOBAFLEX
Saturday, July 6
The Electric Company
Mansfield, OH

with BOBAFLEX
Sunday, July 7
Chameleon Club
Lancaster, PA

Saturday, August 24
Stamps the Bar
98 Main St
Tonawanda, NY 14150

Saturday, October 5
Pineapple Jack's
485 Spencerport Rd
Rochester, NY 14606


check back soon for updates